Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Kohl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Kohl

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard Strouse

Howard Strouse

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I told Jacob of my experience with other agents from another company - you guys get high marks from me (along with my business)."
Profile photo of sierra jordan

sierra jordan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad goes above and beyond for his community! We appreciate all of his generosity here at Peoria Elementary."
Profile photo of Kim Kuypers

Kim Kuypers

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Kohl, State Farm Agent, provided our school staff with a wonderful lunch for Teacher Appreciation week. Our entire staff was able to enjoy lunch due to his generosity. Thank you for supporting our school!"
Profile photo of Angela H

Angela H

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Kohl is not only a great State Farm agent - he gives back to the community. He is a generous donor to Peoria Elementary with school supplies and Teacher Appreciation!"
Profile photo of Martin Brown

Martin Brown

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andree Brennan

Andree Brennan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and Quen do a wonderful job! They both are very attentive, prompt, and they know their business."
Profile photo of Laura M Ramirez

Laura M Ramirez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences dealing with Chad. Very fair and honest which is hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Kristin McGuire Pacheco

Kristin McGuire Pacheco

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is the absolute best! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diane Wilcox

Diane Wilcox

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Murphy

Megan Murphy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been in contact with Chad, and it has been a pleasure working with him. He clearly lays out a whole scenario and makes sure you understand what policies will work for you. I really appreciate all of the clear communication from this office."
Profile photo of Jessica Wotruba

Jessica Wotruba

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and talked me through my auto and condo insurance options. He made sure to answer all of my questions in great detail and was very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Clinton Kahler

Clinton Kahler

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kylie Amber Buere

Kylie Amber Buere

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seanathon Sholes

Seanathon Sholes

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely helpful and detailed. He went above and beyond to explain my insurance policies to me. He answered any questions I had and his answers were detailed."
Profile photo of Joy Laylon

Joy Laylon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Of all the years I have had insurance, I have never been as pleased with a company as I have been with State Farm. And Chad Kohl & his staff have been so very helpful. I love them all!"
Profile photo of Chett Gunkel

Chett Gunkel

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good agent I like Chad."
Profile photo of Peter Fitzgibbons

Peter Fitzgibbons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Fastest responses. Follows up often. Easy to get along with."
Profile photo of Stacey

Stacey

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are always professional, personable and offer excellent customer service. I have been with him for years and highly recommend him and his agents."
Profile photo of D Money

D Money

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad go's out of his way to help you as much as possible. If your looking for car insurance Chad is your guy."
Profile photo of Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have about 12 policies with State Farm. Great service and makes it feel "small town". Good work Chad! I appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of Dawson Brooks

Dawson Brooks

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge Thanks to Chad Kohl, great customer service and speedy responses. Margaret Kohl took away all my stress and made the process extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chad directly on a couple policies and he was very great to work with. He has been quick to help out anytime i needed anything, he even emailed me my Insurance card right away when I was renting a car and misplaced my card."
Profile photo of Briana Yvonne

Briana Yvonne

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is incredibly helpful! I appreciate how he has gone above and beyond to help me. My windshield cracked, and he assisted me to get it fixed right away. I didn’t have to stress about it. He is just an all around genuine person and provides extraordinary service."