Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Longway

Audrey Longway

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Longway
"Chad was so nice and knowledgeable. He got me incredible savings on home and auto insurance. I felt totally supported and like he was on my team! Thanks Chad!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wipperfurth

Michelle Wipperfurth

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wipperfurth
"Always so nice, professional, and friendly. In a world where customer service is pretty much lost… it’s so amazing to have someone that goes above and beyond! I have never had an agent care about his customers the way Chad does. He has compassion, every time you reach out regardless of if it's just a simple question or more involved. He always responds is a professional and caring manor and follows up. Filing a claim, that situation was SO stressing me out; I have not filed a calm in 15+ years. I had no idea what to do when I saw someone had hit my car in a parking lot. Instantly, when I called Chad the whole process became stress-less. Working with him, and State Farm. By the time I was off the call the body shop and rental car were already calling me to set up appts times."
Profile photo of Daniel Magos

Daniel Magos

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Magos
"State farm Insurance company and my agent Chad Kohl have always taken the time to address any problem I may run into and to explain any thing I may not understand about my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Alice Sporrer

Alice Sporrer

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Sporrer
"The best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brown
"I have to say Chad is a great agent to work with, he took the time to go over my policy and made sure I understood all the options on getting my son on the road. Thanks, Chad 😁"
Profile photo of Susan McClees

Susan McClees

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McClees
"Chad with State Farm insurance is the kind of agent everyone wishes they had. He is always available to problem solve, is knowledgeable, and is very genuine in his interactions. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Cudeii Begaii

Cudeii Begaii

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cudeii Begaii
"I would like to extend my deepest appreciation to Chad and State Farm for their courtesy and professional service. They have been very helpful when I needed help and make clear on my policies. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Myers

Sheila Myers

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Myers
"Chad and his team are highly responsive and helpful. We have trusted this provider with our home and auto insurance needs for years and highly recommend them for their friendliness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tammy Lopez

Tammy Lopez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lopez
"Chad and his team is always great to work with friendly and great customer service"
Profile photo of Michele Lambert

Michele Lambert

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Lambert
"Jake from Chad’s team was incredibly helpful and on the ball! I apparently had let my policy lapse and he jumped in to get it all taken care of same day with helpful follow through and follow up. Great to work with, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allyson Dillehay

Allyson Dillehay

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Dillehay
"Above and beyond customer service. Jake was a pleasure to work with and easy to communicate with. Will be back for future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trevor Bouchard

Trevor Bouchard

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Bouchard
"I worked with Jake Fischer and he knew all the questions I asked and was on top of everything. Very knowledgeable about different rates and plans. Helped me find the best plan for me at the best rate!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Walter

Kelsey Walter

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Walter
""Jake from State Farm" was extremely friendly and helpful! His professionalism and knowledge helped me to personalize my policy in ways that cater to what is best for my lifestyle. He will give you honest answers and opinions with any question asked, therefore I highly recommend him as an agent. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of AC _007

AC _007

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AC _007
"Great insurance company with great staff! Agent Jake Fischer was very personable and thoroughly explained everything to me that I am able to get the best type of insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Polis

Jessica Polis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Polis
"Worked closely with Jake at Chad’s office and he was very helpful! He answered any questions I had and he followed up within just a couple days. I’d highly recommend calling Jake for any insurance questions you have at State Farm! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Reilly Quinn

Reilly Quinn

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reilly Quinn
"Jake helped me find coverage for items that are important to me so I have peace of mind moving forward!"
Profile photo of austin george

austin george

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by austin george
"Great job! Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Noah Fischer

Noah Fischer

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Fischer
"Jake was a very friendly person who I felt comfortable to talk to. Thanks."
Profile photo of Breanna Hatch

Breanna Hatch

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Hatch
"Thank you so much Chad Kohl and literally "Jake from State Farm" for your consistent support and excellent customer service. Jake Fischer has gone above and beyond in offering me catered options to fit my unique situation. For those in the Phoenix area looking for an agent and team that truly cares, look no further!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rossi

Brianna Rossi

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Rossi
"Great communication and support!"
Profile photo of Tyler Nelson

Tyler Nelson

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nelson
"Great agent to go through if you're looking for fair rates and superb service. Their employee who is legitimately named "Jake from State Farm" is very knowledgeable and is always available anytime I needed anything."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Schroeder

Nathaniel Schroeder

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Schroeder
"Would recommend Chad Kohl and team at State Farm to anyone! Jake Fischer went above and beyond to help me out with the policies that are best for me. If you are in the Phoenix area and would like to get in contact with a reputable agency, I would highly recommend talking to Jake! Knowledgeable and attentive to your needs."
Profile photo of Sally Smith

Sally Smith

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Smith
"My whole experience at Chad Kohl State Farm was exceptional, from the time a real person immediately answered the phone to the service I received. I would like to especially recognize Quen for her attention and expertise. Sally Smith"
Profile photo of Andrea Lipps

Andrea Lipps

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lipps
"Thank you Quen for helping me out with my policy! I know it’s been crazy run around but I do appreciate all that you did for me! I was a little stressed on my bill but after talking to you and you going through the correct channels we managed to get through it. So thank you so much for your help! Everyone must talk to quen she is so patient and gets things done. Chad thank you for having such a wonderful person on your team!"
Profile photo of Howard Strouse

Howard Strouse

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Strouse
"I told Jacob of my experience with other agents from another company - you guys get high marks from me (along with my business)."