Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Kohl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Kohl

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Nelson

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to go through if you're looking for fair rates and superb service. Their employee who is legitimately named "Jake from State Farm" is very knowledgeable and is always available anytime I needed anything."

Nathaniel Schroeder

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend Chad Kohl and team at State Farm to anyone! Jake Fischer went above and beyond to help me out with the policies that are best for me. If you are in the Phoenix area and would like to get in contact with a reputable agency, I would highly recommend talking to Jake! Knowledgeable and attentive to your needs."

Sally Smith

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My whole experience at Chad Kohl State Farm was exceptional, from the time a real person immediately answered the phone to the service I received. I would like to especially recognize Quen for her attention and expertise. Sally Smith"

Andrea Lipps

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quen for helping me out with my policy! I know it’s been crazy run around but I do appreciate all that you did for me! I was a little stressed on my bill but after talking to you and you going through the correct channels we managed to get through it. So thank you so much for your help! Everyone must talk to quen she is so patient and gets things done. Chad thank you for having such a wonderful person on your team!"

Howard Strouse

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I told Jacob of my experience with other agents from another company - you guys get high marks from me (along with my business)."

sierra jordan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad goes above and beyond for his community! We appreciate all of his generosity here at Peoria Elementary."

Kim Kuypers

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Kohl, State Farm Agent, provided our school staff with a wonderful lunch for Teacher Appreciation week. Our entire staff was able to enjoy lunch due to his generosity. Thank you for supporting our school!"

Angela H

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Kohl is not only a great State Farm agent - he gives back to the community. He is a generous donor to Peoria Elementary with school supplies and Teacher Appreciation!"

Martin Brown

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I'm not very technically savvy with all the new digital technology. Quen at Chad Kohls office was not only very patient but was very kind and acted very professional even when I was not. It's nice to have a person like that who I can call "coach". Thanks again, Coach!"

Michael Arnold

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quen has been so amazing, and I urge anyone that is even thinking about changing or upgrading their insurance to call Quen and let her do her magic. My wife and I are in the process of closing on our first home purchase, so we needed Home Owners insurance. I was with Progressive, and had been for years, but for some reason it felt like I was paying more than I should. I (thankfully) spoke to Quen, and she got me MORE coverage than I had with Progressive, and then saved us even MORE with a home policy. We saved so much money with Quen it almost pays for both auto and home. THANK YOU QUEN!!!"

Michael G

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"During our insurance review Chad gave us a comprehensive explanation of each item on every policy we have and did so in very understandable terms. He invited questions and interactions. We were impressed with his thoroughness. He made a couple of suggestions for coverages that we did not have. But there was no pressure to do so. Really excellent service and a good person. Highly recommend Chad."

Andree Brennan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and Quen do a wonderful job! They both are very attentive, prompt, and they know their business."

Laura M Ramirez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences dealing with Chad. Very fair and honest which is hard to find these days."

Kristin McGuire Pacheco

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is the absolute best! Highly recommend."

Diane Wilcox

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just recently moved to Phoenix and bought a condo. In searching for homeowners insurance State Farm had come up in one of my searches. I tried contacting AAA and different insurance facilities to help me with my homeowners insurance. Chad Kohl from State Farm reached out and was able to give me the best customer service and the best prices. The process was very easy, he helped me with everything over the phone and was able to send me all the documents to read and sign. He was so helpful and understanding as I was new to all of this. Not only did I go with my homeowners insurance through State Farm but I also did a life insurance policy. I highly recommend Chad Kohl with State Farm for any policies you need. As soon as my car insurance is up a AAA I will also be signing with State Farm."

Megan Murphy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been in contact with Chad, and it has been a pleasure working with him. He clearly lays out a whole scenario and makes sure you understand what policies will work for you. I really appreciate all of the clear communication from this office."

Jessica Wotruba

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and talked me through my auto and condo insurance options. He made sure to answer all of my questions in great detail and was very friendly and easy to work with."

Clinton Kahler

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need any insurance help Call this office...Jake Fischer is the real Jake from state farm....this guy has taken care of so many issues the call center has messed up for me. He's courteous, timely and very professional....they've really earned my business. Thanks Jake! 👍"

Kylie Amber Buere

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake (Jacob Fischer) has been helping me since August of 2021. My parents were members of state farm so it was only right for me to open up my own account when I moved away from home and got my first car insurance. Jake has been a great help! He really understood that it was my first time doing insurance "stuff" so he walked me through everything and was very patient with me. Honestly, if you're looking for a great agent in the PHX area, Jake's the best! Not only goes he give great customer service but he's really honest and will really tell it to you like how you mean it. I am also a bit of a chatter so it's great that when I do give Jake a call, it's not strictly business. This guy right here is the best! Give him a raise if you will! :)"

Seanathon Sholes

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely helpful and detailed. He went above and beyond to explain my insurance policies to me. He answered any questions I had and his answers were detailed."

Joy Laylon

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Of all the years I have had insurance, I have never been as pleased with a company as I have been with State Farm. And Chad Kohl & his staff have been so very helpful. I love them all!"

Chett Gunkel

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good agent I like Chad."

Peter Fitzgibbons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Fastest responses. Follows up often. Easy to get along with."

Stacey

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are always professional, personable and offer excellent customer service. I have been with him for years and highly recommend him and his agents."

D Money

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad go's out of his way to help you as much as possible. If your looking for car insurance Chad is your guy."